Matthew Wolff

Matthew Wolff became the eighth Cowboy to win the prestigious Fred Haskins Award Presented by Stifel. Wolff took the 2018-19 regular season by storm averaging 68.70 for the season and five wins including becoming the 2019 NCAA

Division I Men’s Golf Individual Champion. 



© 2016 - Fred Haskins Commission

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon